Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Friday's Conference Call Agenda May 14, 2014

To:                  State Representatives

From:              Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject:           Monthly Conference Call Agenda

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, May 16 at 10:00 a.m. CT (11:00 ET, 9:00 MT, and 8:00 PT).  Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

 State Options and Federal Barriers to Extending the RVP Waiver to Higher Ethanol Blends — Bob Dinneen, RFA

State E15 Executive Orders —  David Terry

 RFS update — David Terry

 Update: Expanding the Nation’s Flex Fuel Pump Program: Fueling Our FutureDavid Terry

Next Call  — 10:00 CT, Friday, June 20, 2014