Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Monthly Conference Call Agenda December 18, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, December 20 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

Update: 2014 Renewable Fuel Standards for Renewable Fuel Standard program (RFS2): Notice of Proposed Rulemaking — Larry Pearce, David Terry

http://www.epa.gov/otaq/fuels/renewablefuels/regulations.htm

Washington, D.C. Field Hearing, December 5

GBC Strategy Meeting, December 12

RFS strategy follow-up conference call, January 6 TBA

Next Steps: Comments deadline, January 28

Draft GBC comments and cover letter, January 6

Senate legislation (Feinstein-Coburn bill)

Coalition 2014 Leadership Update — Larry Pearce

Urban Air Initiative: Update — Doug Durante

Next Call — 10:30 CT, Friday, January 17, 2014