Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Monthly Conference Call Agenda November 13, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda (revised)

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, November 15 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

EPA’s Proposed RFS Targets — Larry Pearce, David Terry

GBC letter to President Obama

Strategy Meeting with Trade Associations, Thursday, December 5, Washington, D.C., — Larry Pearce, David Terry

NCGA Comments on AP “Ethanol Investigation” — Rick Tolman, NCGA

“AP Investigation: Ethanol push has big environmental toll”

AP Investigation: Ethanol push has big environmental toll

“Ethanol advocates, Vilsack dispute report”

Ethanol advocates, Vilsack dispute report

RFA Talking Points AP Claims vs The Rest of the Story

Industry Response and Approach to Maintaining the RFS — Jim Miller, VP, Chief Economist, Growth Energy; Bob Dinneen (invited), Renewable Fuels Association

Urban Air Initiative: Update — Steve VanderGriend

Fuels Institute Nov 7, 2013

Next Call — 10:30 CT, Friday, December 20, 2013