Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Friday's Conference Call Agenda October 17, 2012

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, October 19, 2011 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

“Using Half the Oil” and “Biomass Assessment” (attached) — Joshua Goldman, Union of Concerned Scientists

half-the-oil-savings-plan-2

Goldman UCS Slides for GBC – Oct 2012

Biomass-Resource-Assessment (1)

Update RFS Waiver — Larry Pearce, David Terry

Vice Chair 2013 — Larry Pearce

GBC Meeting March 2013 — Larry Pearce