Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
NEWS UPDATE April 14, 2015

To:                  State Representatives

From:              Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject:           Monthly Conference Call Agenda

 

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, April 17 at 10:00 a.m. CT (11:00 ET, 9:00 MT, and 8:00 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

 

National Corn Growers Association — Chris Novak, CEO

 Urban Air Initiative Update — Doug Durante, Adam Gustafson

            Tier 3 petition hearing

Urban Air Initiative Files Petition Challenging EPA Emissions Data

 

Washington Update David Terry, Larry Pearce

            EPA, oil groups settle lawsuit over RFS deadlines

 

Pending

            Draft coalition letter to Administrator McCarthy regarding MOVES 2014 model

Draft LCFS letter

Draft governor E15 executive orders

 

Coalition Membership Update — Larry Pearce

 

Next Call — 10:00 CT, 11:00 ET, 8:00 PT Friday, May 15, 2015

           

Note: News clips provided do not necessarily reflect the views of coalition or its member governors.