Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Conference Call Agenda October 15, 2014

To:                  State Representatives

From:              Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject:           Monthly Conference Call Agenda

 

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for this Friday, October 17 at 10:00 a.m. CT (11:00 ET, 9:00 MT, and 8:00 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

 

Urban Air Initiative: Update — Doug Durante, Steve VanderGriend

            Draft News Release   Urban Air Initiative MOVE Newser

EPA’s MOVE Model: its impact on the biofuels industry

            EPA unveils new model to measure transportation emissions

https://governorsbiofuelscoalition.org/?p=10802

 

Challenge to EPA’s Fuel Certification Rule: Update — Larry Pearce,

 

 

Washington Update — Larry Pearce, David Terry

 

Coalition’s RFS RVO letter to OMB Director Donovan

Letter OMB highlighting two biofuels most damaged by proposed 2014 RVO RFS rule  GBC RFS Letter

 

Argonne National Laboratory Lowers Land Use Change Carbon Value

Argonne lowers land use change GHG emissions for corn ethanol

 

Up coming meeting with the U.S. Department of Energy’s Biomass Program

 

 

Next Call — 10:00 CT, Friday, November 21, 2014