Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Monthly Conference Call Agenda August 14, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, August 16 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

The RFS, RINS, and EPA and the Emerging Corn Surplus (PRX_REV 8 15 2013) — Marty Ruikka, PRX

GBC’s Proposed Regional Blender Pump Program — David Terry, Larry Pearce

Washington Update — David Terry, Larry Pearce

• RFS update

Master Limited Partnerships Parity Act (S. 795 & H.R. 1696) — Larry Pearce

Next Call — 10:30 CT, Friday, September 20