Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
GBC Monthly Conference Call Agenda July 17, 2013

To: State Representatives

 

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

 

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda

 

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, July 19 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

GBC’s Proposed Regional Blender Pump Program — David Terry, Larry Pearce

NCGA Presentation

Next Steps

Washington Update — David Terry, Larry Pearce

• Summary of Comments on EPA’s Proposed Tier 3 Motor Vehicle Emission and Fuel Standards (attached) — Larry Pearce

• RFS update – David Terry

 

Master Limited Partnerships Parity Act (S. 795 & H.R. 1696) (MLP GBC (draft) — Larry Pearce

Iowa Biofuels Tour, August 12-15 2013 Biofuels Tour Itinerary (7-15-13)

Next Call — 10:30 CT, Friday, August 16.