Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Monthly Conference Call Agenda September 19, 2012

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda

 

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, September 21, 2011 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

  • Corn and Ethanol Price Changes — Todd Neeley, DTN/Progressive Farmer (invited)
  • RFS Waiver Status — Larry Pearce, David Terry
  • E15 Update — Todd Sneller, Dave Loos, Illinois Corngrowers (invited)