Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Friday's Conference Call Agenda June 18, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, June 21 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

GBC’s Proposed Regional Blender Pump Program (GBC Regional Blender Pump Program-Racine MGA GBC Proposed Blender Pump Program) — David Terry, Larry Pearce

Midwest Governors Association, Fuel Choice meeting, Racine, Wisconsin, May 29-30

GBC’s Comments on EPA’s Proposed Tier 3 Motor Vehicle Emission and Fuel Standards, July 1 deadline (Draft GBC Comments Tier 3) — Larry Pearce

Aromatics Initiative — Larry Pearce, David Terry

Washington Update — David Terry, Larry Pearce

Secretary Vilsack’s Response to RFS letter (Vilsack Response Quinn Branstad)

Status House and Senate Biofuels and RFS debate

Update on the farm bill

 Master Limited Partnerships Parity Act (S. 795 & H.R. 1696) (MLP GBC (draft 2)) — Larry Pearce

Next Call — 10:30 CT, Friday, July 19