Please add the Governors' Biofuels Coalition to your address book for uninterrupted delivery
View this email in a web browser.
Governors' Biofuels Coalition
Monthly Conference Call Agenda October 16, 2013

To: State Representatives

From: Larry Pearce, Executive Director

David Terry, Washington Representative

Subject: Monthly Conference Call Agenda

The Coalition’s monthly conference call is scheduled for Friday, October 18 at 10:30 a.m. CT (11:30 ET, 9:30 MT, and 8:30 PT). Please call 800-747-5150 and enter code 3951076 to join the call. We will discuss the following topics during our call:

EPA’s Proposed RFS Targets — David Terry

Iowa Governor Branstad’s Flex Fuel: Fueling our Future Announcement — Larry Pearce, Dave Terry

Urban Air Initiative Update — Steve Vander Griend, ICM

CFDC Vander Griend WP_HR

Next Call — 10:30 CT, Friday, November 15